God’s viewpoint

So many times we try to adapt with the life situations as quick as possible. The pain of loss is very heavy to bear, then I have tried to repeat: I do not know what will be soon, I cannot imagine even the next day, then i cannot see completely the future but I believe in your horizon to me. Help me to survive. Amen. I don’t remember where I found these words but it was a very long time ago: I try to shake off those memories like an animals shake off the water from the hair. It’s not possible. So, we were hewn of worrying about the insignificant things – it is the only positive side. We usually perceive the future as a very short perspective, whilst the own view frightens. However God still sees a whole horizon insuring and encouraging to trust. 

Then Jesus said, “Come to me, all of you who are weary and carry heavy burdens, and I will give you rest. Take my yoke upon you. Let me teach you, because I am humble and gentle at heart, and you will find rest for your souls. For my yoke is easy to bear, and the burden I give you is light“ (Matthew 11:28-30). 

Published by: ANNAVICTORSCA

I dedicate this website to my beloved dad who suddenly passed away at 3:00 pm of December 25, 2014. He has departed for a long journey but I've heard that we can go away on forever to be always very close. Christ saved me a few yrs ago, so these notes are some kind of testimony conversion. "You don't choose a life. You live one." (from the movie THE WAY). Saint John Paul II has become my patron of life from he died on birthday, so Saint Mother Teresa is now marriage guardian as the 5th of September is our day of wedding. "The time is running away; the eternity awaits." (it is written on the clock of the church at Wadowice; the hometown of JPII). I'm happily married since 6 yrs. Even if, the storm will come I strengthen my imperfect heart by basking in The Sacred Heart. The prayer is an oxygen, so the soul breathes. If the coldness absorbs, lift up your hands - Christ will warm up & hug the soul. I appreciate these words of Fr Twardowski: Don't be afraid of walking on the sea and the unsuccessful life but in the ruthless times hold your head to the pillow because all that happens to us comes from beyond. I like 'I AM SECOND', I value the quotation: If you die before you die, you will not die when you die. So, do not forget about a beautiful motto of pilots THROUGH ADVERSITY TO THE STARS. Buen camino! God bless you. Anna.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

