why do we blame God?

Why we cannot see nothing more than a look towards into our past – the consequences of choices for example? I rejected God but it precisely destroyed my soul. I was naive before but now I try to care about my future life. If we are religious people we should understand that if loving God exists – it’s also hating us the devil. The Bible explains these clues pretty often. It’s a constant battle about our souls – it does matter what we will choose. I understood it’s good to be aware of it. It’s not only the one choice which we made at our life – it’s a daily struggle about the right choices. How many times we should speak to others with a patience & love. We still in a rush and selfish. We think we are fine to others. If we do a good things for others but especially we can be through our authentic faith in Christ. We reject the suffering because we comprehend this like an epidemic. We think we should avoid these stuff but why we perceive like that? We forget sometimes – mostly the things happen anyway. It is impossible to buy a ticket to the eternal happiness but we may invest in – to the future life. If our faith will be based on the rock – we will survive. I reckon, mostly the difficulties help to find – waiting Christ. Maybe, he wants to stop us because we cannot see the signs? We are deluded by something what hasn’t got a deeper value. We adore the illusion. The modern world does not want to accept the suffering.

The best our thinking is: I don’t have to go to Confession because I haven’t got any sins – that’s a good news – for the devil. He was hard working for these conclusions. Do we aware the significance of grave sins or the sins against the Holy Spirit? Are we? So many times I’ve lifted up myself of the floor. I reckon it’s the same like with the watering plants. We need to water our faith – everyday. If we won’t, our faith will die – it’s a predictable equation. We afraid of the painful truth about us but accepting this truth by The Divine Mercy – it’s soothing.

Published by: ANNAVICTORSCA

I dedicate this website to my beloved dad who suddenly passed away at 3:00 pm of December 25, 2014. He has departed for a long journey but I've heard that we can go away on forever to be always very close. Christ saved me a few yrs ago, so these notes are some kind of testimony conversion. "You don't choose a life. You live one." (from the movie THE WAY). Saint John Paul II has become my patron of life from he died on birthday, so Saint Mother Teresa is now marriage guardian as the 5th of September is our day of wedding. "The time is running away; the eternity awaits." (it is written on the clock of the church at Wadowice; the hometown of JPII). I'm happily married since 6 yrs. Even if, the storm will come I strengthen my imperfect heart by basking in The Sacred Heart. The prayer is an oxygen, so the soul breathes. If the coldness absorbs, lift up your hands - Christ will warm up & hug the soul. I appreciate these words of Fr Twardowski: Don't be afraid of walking on the sea and the unsuccessful life but in the ruthless times hold your head to the pillow because all that happens to us comes from beyond. I like 'I AM SECOND', I value the quotation: If you die before you die, you will not die when you die. So, do not forget about a beautiful motto of pilots THROUGH ADVERSITY TO THE STARS. Buen camino! God bless you. Anna.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

